top of page
Transparent Texture
Transparent Texture

Meet Our Teams

Click on the picture to go to those contacts.

OIP.jpg

Decision Making Supports and Guardianship

Nurse-Transparent-Images.png

 

Nursing

R.png

 

Housing

3838622.png

 

Payeeship

Administration-PNG-Transparent.png

Administrative Supports

Transparent Texture

Decision Making Supports and Guardianship

pic bg (5).png
Katrina Smith

Phone:  740-507-6619

Email: ksmith@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Project Coordinator

Learn more about Katrina from her One Page Profile.

Untitled design.png
Josh Young

Phone:  740-485-5869

Email: jyoung@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Operations Director

Learn more about Josh from his One Page Profile.

pic bg (1)_edited_edited.jpg
Clare Schloemer

Email: cschloemer@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Intake Specialist

pic bg (2).png
Marilyn Bellemoore

Phone:  740-507-2477

Email: mbellemoore@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Guardian Services Representative

pic bg (6).png
Vicky Stevens

Phone: 330-275-9900 

Email: vstevens@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Guardian Services Representative

pic bg.png
Angela Brown

Phone:  330-275-5044

Email: abrown@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Guardian Services Representative

Nursing

pic bg (1).png
Maggie O'Brien

Phone:  740-507-5384

Email: mobrien@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Registered Nurse

Nurse Trainer

Learn more about Maggie from her One Page Profile.

Transparent Texture

Payeeship

pic bg.png
Cristy Bower

Phone:  740-485-8640

Email: cbower@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Payeeship Clerk

Learn more about Cristy from her One Page Profile.

pic bg (1).png
Dana Shawler

Phone:  740-507-4788

Email: dshawler@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Payeeship Clerk

Transparent Texture

Administrative Supports

pic bg (1).png
Cathy Henthorn

Phone:  740-398-6614

Email: chenthorn@meorc.com

Administration & Employment Services

pic bg (2).png
Shannon Winings

Phone: 740-507-8058

Email: swinings@meorc.com

Administrative & Employment Support

pic bg (4).png
Stacey Hurlow

Phone: 740-507-8235

Email: shurlow@meorc.com

Employment Services

The following information is available for public inspection: governing documents, conflict of interest policy and financial statements. To request to inspect any of the information, please contact Cathy Henthorn at 740-398-6614 or chenthorn@meorc.com

 

Transparent Texture

Housing

pic bg (2).png
Darin Durbin

Phone: 740-501-2698

Email: ddurbin@meorc.com

Housing

Admin Contacts
bottom of page