top of page
On the Phone

Main Office

office.png

1 Avalon Rd, Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Meet Our Teams

Click on the picture to go to those contacts.

Hands Red

Decision Making Supports and Guardianship

House in blue

Housing

Avatar 96

Nursing

Contract

Administrative Supports

Piggy Bank

Payeeship

Decision Making Supports and Guardianship

Initial Photo.jpg

Katrina Smith

Phone:  740-507-6619

Email: ksmith@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Project Coordinator

Learn more about Katrina from her One Page Profile.

Josh Young- ONI.jpg

Josh Young

Phone:  740-485-5869

Email: jyoung@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Operations Director

Learn more about Josh from his One Page Profile.

Guardianship Contacts
Clare Schloemer.jpg

Clare Schloemer

Email: cschloemer@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Intake Specialist

Angela Brown.jpg

Angela Brown

Phone:  330-275-5044

Email: abrown@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Guardian Services Representative

Marilyn Bellemoore.png

Marilyn Bellemoore

Phone:  740-507-2477

Email: mbellemoore@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Guardian Services Representative

Nursing

M.OBRIEN.jpg

Maggie O'Brien

Phone:  740-507-5384

Email: mobrien@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Registered Nurse

Nurse Trainer

Learn more about Maggie from her One Page Profile.

Nursing Contacts

Payeeship

2023_02_17_updated_photo.png

Cristy Bower

Phone:  740-485-8640

Email: cbower@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Payeeship Clerk

Learn more about Cristy from her One Page Profile.

Lori Parry.jpg

Lori Parry

Phone:  740-507-4788

Email: lparry@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Payeeship Clerk

Payeeship Contacts

Administrative Supports

image of Cathy Henthorn

Cathy Henthorn

Phone:  740-398-6614

Email: chenthorn@meorc.com

Administration & Employment Services

image of Stacey Hurlow

Stacey Hurlow

Phone: 740-507-8235

Email: shurlow@meorc.com

Employment Services

Josh Young- ONI.jpg

Josh Young

Phone:  740-485-5869

Email: jyoung@ohionetworkforinnovation.com

Operations Director

Learn more about Josh from his One Page Profile.

Housing

image of Tessa Selby

Tessa Selby

Phone:  740-504-0753

Email: tselby@meorc.com

Housing

image of Darin Durbin

Darin Durbin

Phone: 740-501-2698

Email: ddurbin@meorc.com

Housing

Housing Contacts
Admin Contacts

The following information is available for public inspection: governing documents, conflict of interest policy and financial statements. To request to inspect any of the information, please contact Darin Durbin at 740-501-2698 or ddurbin@meorc.com

 

bottom of page