top of page

About Us

Board Members

image of Board Members

From Left to Right:

Carrie Cook-Porter (Secretary), Noah Trembly (President), Roger Stivison (Treasurer / CEO)

Not pictured: Gary Goosman (Vice President), Dianna Fairclough (Trustee), Angie Muston (Trustee)

Roger Stivison

Treasurer / CEO
Hocking County
Term Expires: June 2022

Carrie Cook- Porter

Hocking County
Term Expires: June 2022

Dianna FairClough

Carroll County
Term Expires: June 2022

Gary Goosman

Vice President
Athens County
Term Expires: June 2022

Noah Trembly

Athens County
Term Expires: June 2022

Angie Muston

Knox County
Term Expires: September 2023

The Ohio Network for Innovation (ONI) is a non-profit that was formed in 2018 to support connecting of communities and to foster collaborating in new and creative ways. Originally the creation was initiated out of the need to fill some gaps for County Boards of Developmental Disabilities in the areas of housing and employment services. ONI quickly became a resource for other critical ventures such as Youth Respite for children with multiple diagnoses and the upcoming supportive decision making and guardianship needs.


ONI is governed by a 5-7 member board of trustees. The board members are from counties throughout the State. They are community members, parents, business professionals and persons of all abilities. They volunteer their time to serve on the ONI board to help further the purpose of developing sharing resources and networks that enhance the connection of communities.


ONI currently contracts with the council of government, Mid East Ohio Regional Council (MEORC) for administrative and management services. Right out of the gate, this has allowed ONI to focus on mission critical functions with very limited start-up funding.

Learn More About ONI

Click on one of the documents below to learn more.

bottom of page